Is it weird to call my dad daddy

Is it weird to call my dad daddy

Enjoy the time that you spend with him, call him what you are comfortable calling him, and let the haters hate.What started as 'pa' in 'papa.'.It is weird when they make facebook posts about that too and call each other mommy or daddy.When i call him 'daddy,' it's to remind him i'm always his baby boy, he adds.React 1 person noblesseoblige guru +1 y that's hot.

Everyone thought it was cute, and at the time, the sexual connotations weren't associated with the word.I have three sisters and a brother, all older than me by at least 10 years.My lead at work is 56 years old and still calls his mother mommy.In my opinion its way more affectionate then saying mom or dad.Ago nah, i remember watching some movie when i was young and had no concept of the word daddy being sexual, where a grown woman calls her father daddy and i thought it was weird as hell.

95 level 2 · 2 yr.Dear women and young women who still say daddy, maybe it's because i don't understand you, that i hate hearing your shrill voice yell for your daddy as you stomp your foot.My dad will always be daddy to me.We just couldn't break the habit.There is absolutely nothing wrong or weird about calling your father 'daddy' no matter how old you are.

Daddy is how you address your dad.I am 60 years old and called my father daddy from the moment i could say it until he passed away.I like girls like that.If you're talking about him to another person you'd say my dad or my father. if my mom is talking to me about my father she'd say your daddy. i am a woman and only became aware that this is a southern thing when i went and lived elsewhere.All three of us still say mommy and daddy.

21 Related Question Answers Found

I’m a Babestation model – here’s what it’s REALLY like to strip on TV and the weird things people ask for

Chris Pratt Reveals He Prefers to Go by 'CP' or Just 'Pratt': 'No One Calls Me Chris'

Gemma Collins made ‘SOS call to medium’ after being freaked out by weird noises in her home

Tacoma project to remove East 11th Street viaduct nears completion

Chris Pratt: Don't call me Chris

"Why You Being Weird to Me?"—'Don’t Call Me White Girl’ Talks Being Imprisoned To Becoming An Internet Sensation

Chris Pratt doesn't want you to call him Chris: 'It's not my name'

Chris Pratt Reveals He Doesn't Want You To Call Him 'Chris'

'Weird is wonderful': Shona is raising her kids to embrace their 'weirdo' traits

NASA team created to study weird objects floating in sky, but don’t call them UFOs

Kylie Jenner fans call out Brandon Jenner's 'weird' comment on her bikini pic